Bournemouth Council

Events

Event Category
Wednesday 26th April 2017

Traffic Reconfiguration - Richmond Hill through to Beale Place Highway Improvements

Date
Friday 30th September 2016 - Friday 29th September 2017
Description
As part of plans to regenerate the town centre, there will be an experimental traffic order to alter traffic through & around Beale Place from October

Selective Licensing Consultation

Date
Monday 9th January - Monday 1st May 2017
Description
Selective Licensing consultation

Churchill Gardens Survey

Date
Monday 3rd April - Tuesday 2nd May 2017
Description
Churchill Gardens Survey

Christchurch Road / Iford Roundabout

Date
Monday 10th April - Friday 30th June 2017
Description
Christchurch Road / Iford Roundabout Proposed Toucan Crossing
Thursday 27th April 2017

Traffic Reconfiguration - Richmond Hill through to Beale Place Highway Improvements

Date
Friday 30th September 2016 - Friday 29th September 2017
Description
As part of plans to regenerate the town centre, there will be an experimental traffic order to alter traffic through & around Beale Place from October

Selective Licensing Consultation

Date
Monday 9th January - Monday 1st May 2017
Description
Selective Licensing consultation

Churchill Gardens Survey

Date
Monday 3rd April - Tuesday 2nd May 2017
Description
Churchill Gardens Survey

Christchurch Road / Iford Roundabout

Date
Monday 10th April - Friday 30th June 2017
Description
Christchurch Road / Iford Roundabout Proposed Toucan Crossing
Friday 28th April 2017

Traffic Reconfiguration - Richmond Hill through to Beale Place Highway Improvements

Date
Friday 30th September 2016 - Friday 29th September 2017
Description
As part of plans to regenerate the town centre, there will be an experimental traffic order to alter traffic through & around Beale Place from October

Selective Licensing Consultation

Date
Monday 9th January - Monday 1st May 2017
Description
Selective Licensing consultation
Displaying 1 to 10 of 246
Previous 1 2 3 4 5 Next

Contact Us

Telephone

General Enquiries

01202 451451

Address

Customer Services Centre

St Stephens Road
Bournemouth
BH2 6EB

Online

  • Name